Meeting Schedule

Updated Wednesday October 11, 2017 by Thomas Lindquist.

Meeting Schedule for 2017-2018
Date Time Location
10/10/2017 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
11/13/2017 (Monday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
12/11/2017 (Monday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
1/8/2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
2/12/2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
3/12/2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
4/9/2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
5/14/2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm Holiday Lane
6/11/2018 (Monday) 7:00 pm Holiday Lane