Meeting Schedule

Updated Tuesday June 6, 2017 by Thomas Lindquist.

Meeting Schedule for 2016-2017
Date Time Location
9/12/2016 (Monday) 7:00 pm Holiday Lane
10/11/2016 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
11/14/2016 (Monday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
1/9/2017 (Monday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
2/21/2017 (Tuesday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
3/13/2017 (Monday) 7:00 pm Civic Club
4/10/2017 (Monday) 6:00 pm Civic Club
5/9/2017 (Tuesday) 8:00 pm Holiday Lane
6/12/2017 (Monday) 8:00 pm Holiday Lane